Ophthalmic Women Leaders (OWL) is the preeminent nonprofit organization for the professional development and advancement of women in the eye care industry.
Maximize your membership. Please log in to access members-only features and to manage your account.  Not a member yet?  Join us!

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                    
  Leadership

We are committed to creating opportunities for women to build the leadership skills necessary to excel in their careers and lives.



     
  Advancement

We believe women should define success on their own terms, and be able to advance as far as they want to go.
     
  Community

We share the common goal of helping one another to achieve professional advancement and personal balance.
     

Upcoming Programs & Events

April 24, 2014 (EDT) • Seaport Boston Hotel
April 26, 2014 3:00 PM • OWL Office at Boston Convention Center (near exhibitor registration)
April 27, 2014 7:00 AM • OWL Office at Boston Convention Center (near exhibitor registration)
April 27, 2014 6:30 AM (CDT) • Castle Island, Boston
April 27, 2014 3:00 PM • OWL Office at Boston Convention Center (near exhibitor registration)
April 28, 2014 7:00 AM • OWL Office at Boston Convention Center (near exhibitor registration)
April 28, 2014 5:30 PM • Boston Renaissance Waterfront Hotel, Atlantic Ballroom
May 05, 2014 5:00 PM • The Capital Grille (Point Orlando)
May 06, 2014 12:00 PM • Hyatt Regency Hotel, Orlando, FL
May 14, 2014 • online 8pm ET / 5pm PT
May 20, 2014 • Online - 3 ET / 12 PT
June 03, 2014 (PDT) • TBD
June 06, 2014 • online 4pm ET / 1pm PT
June 25, 2014 • Online - 12pm ET / 9am PT
July 10, 2014 • online 11am ET / 8am PT
July 15, 2014 • Online - 3pm ET / 12pm PT
August 15, 2014 • online 2pm ET / 11am PT
August 28, 2014 • Online - 3 ET / 12 PT
September 09, 2014 (PDT) • TBD
September 12, 2014 • Online - 5pm ET / 2pm PT
September 15, 2014 (UTC+01:00) • London
September 25, 2014 • online 8pm ET / 5pm PT
October 03, 2014 • Online - 3pm ET / 12pm PT
October 14, 2014 • online 4pm ET / 1pm PT
October 18, 2014 (CDT) • Chicago
October 20, 2014 5:30 PM • Chicago
November 04, 2014 • Online - 3 ET / 12 PT
November 18, 2014 • online 11am ET / 8am PT
December 02, 2014 (PST) • TBD
December 12, 2014 • Online - 12pm ET / 9am PT
December 16, 2014 • online 8pm ET / 5pm PT


 
 
© 2014 Ophthalmic Women Leaders
contact us
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software