DEVELOPING DIVERSE LEADERSHIP TO
ADVANCE OPHTHALMIC INNOVATION AND PATIENT CARE

The Latest

2014 Mentoring Program
Ophthalmology Web

Choosing to Lead
OWL Blog @ OSN

Cultivating Leadership 
Millennial Eye


Based i
n the belief that diverse leadership results in better outcomes -- for practices, organizations, and the industry as a whole -- Ophthalmic Women Leaders (OWL) works across ophthalmology to provide professional and personal development and opportunities for collaboration.

A DECADE STRONG

Founding the organization more than 10 years ago, OWL members represent a diverse group of accomplished professionals and practitioners from across ophthalmology.

AN EVEN BRIGHTER FUTURE

With extensive programs, events, and online offerings, OWL provides all members within the industry and clinical care comprehensive opportunities for individual development and engaging collaboration.

There's no better time to get involved with OWL!



Maximize your membership. Please log in to access members-only features and to manage your account. Not a member yet? Join us!

Upcoming Programs & Events

July 15, 2014 • Online - 3pm ET / 12pm PT
August 15, 2014 • online 2pm ET / 11am PT
August 28, 2014 • Online - 3 ET / 12 PT
September 09, 2014 (PDT) • TBD
September 12, 2014 • Online - 5pm ET / 2pm PT
September 15, 2014 (UTC+01:00) • London
September 25, 2014 • online 8pm ET / 5pm PT
October 03, 2014 • Online - 3pm ET / 12pm PT
October 14, 2014 • online 4pm ET / 1pm PT
October 18, 2014 (CDT) • Chicago
October 20, 2014 5:30 PM • Chicago
November 04, 2014 • Online - 3 ET / 12 PT
November 18, 2014 • online 11am ET / 8am PT
December 02, 2014 (PST) • TBD
December 12, 2014 • Online - 12pm ET / 9am PT
December 16, 2014 • online 8pm ET / 5pm PT
© 2014 Ophthalmic Women Leaders
contact us
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software